Training

Training

Want to learn more about using MyPractice?

  • Our team can help with one-on-one training
  • We can organize personal training sessions for you and your team
  • You can just pop into our free monthly user group meetings

User group meetings

User Group meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month, from 3.00 pm to 6.00 pm. Please feel free to drop in at any suitable time during these friendly, informal gatherings. You will have the opportunity to:

  • Learn about new features
  • Get advanced training to make the best use of your System
  • Any staff member is welcome
  • Meet other users
  • Meet our staff
  • Tell us how we can make your life easier

Meetings are held at 52 Gladstone Rd, Parnell, Auckland.

Our next user group meeting dates are:

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Wednesday 10th April 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Wednesday 14th August 2019

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019